Welcome to our New Board Members for 2014!

This May we voted and unanimously elected a new board for our 2014/2015 year! Adding a few passionate new faces to the mix. Congratulations everyone!

President – Tina Orrill

Vice President of Membership  - Sarah Bear

Immediate Past President – Amy Beischel

Treasurer – Ivanna Kinash

Secretary – Amy Beischel

Director of Marketing – Caren Roblin

Director of Community Affairs –

Social Director – Casey Mock

Website Manager – Brent Danberg

Sergeant of Arms—Dustin Cather

Leave a Comment